My Weirdest Pet Peeve

Filing Cabinet Open drawer

I have this thing about things that are left open. Cabinet doors, drawers, closet doors, jar tops, boxes. It just really bothers me when they aren't closed. And I have to stop everything that I'm doing and close everything. I can't even cook with cabinet doors open that I'm going into often. I have to close them every time.

Powered by Plinky

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Jul 30, 2010 @ 22:54:39

    If I ever come to your house, I know to open all the drawers and closets πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

